Executive Team

We are dedicated to providing outstanding service and results to our patients, physicians and attorneys and welcome your feedback. Please contact any of the members of our executive team if you would like to share your experience.


 
Kevin Johnson: CEO
Kjohnson@advanceddiagnosticgroup.com
 
Leigh Anne Fernandes: President
Lfernandes@advanceddiagnosticgroup.com
 
Dale Hersey: CFO
Dhersey@advanceddiagnosticgroup.com
 
Tiffany Kemp: Director of Billing & Posting
tkemp@advanceddiagnosticgroup.com
 
Denise Grnja: Director of Operations
Dgrnja@advanceddiagnosticgroup.com
 
Ashley Groves: Director of Collections & Legal Negotiations
agroves@advanceddiagnosticgroup.com
 
Attorney Negotiations: Deanne Davis – Tampa & Lakeland
ddavis@advanceddiagnosticgroup.com
 
Attorney Negotiations: Brian Passino – Orlando, Jacksonville & S. Florida
bpassino@advanceddiagnosticgroup.com