Executive Team

We are dedicated to providing outstanding service and results to our patients, physicians and attorneys and welcome your feedback. Please contact any of the members of our executive team if you would like to share your experience.


 
Kevin Johnson: CEO
Kjohnson@advanceddiagnosticgroup.com
 
Leigh Anne Fernandes: COO
Lfernandes@advanceddiagnosticgroup.com
 
Tiffany Kemp: Director of Operations Tampa/Orlando/Jacksonville
tkemp@advanceddiagnosticgroup.com
 
Denise Grnja: Director of Operations South Florida
Dgrnja@advanceddiagnosticgroup.com
 
Bob Cash: Director of Technical Services
bcash@advanceddiagnosticgroup.com
 
Ashley Groves: Billing/Collections Manager
agroves@advanceddiagnosticgroup.com
 
Attorney Negotiations: Contact Deanne Davis
ddavis@advanceddiagnosticgroup.com